Marketing Research Marketing Education Marketing Science
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join AMS Now
Community Search

5/24/2017 » 5/26/2017
2017 AMS Annual Conference

6/27/2017 » 7/1/2017
2017 AMS World Marketing Congress

6/27/2018 » 6/30/2018
2018 AMS WMC Oporto

Featured Members

Board of Govenors

Barry J. Babin
Louisiana Tech Univ., USA
Co-Chair (2016-2022)

Joseph F. Hair, Jr.,
Kennesaw State Univ., USA
Co-Chair (2012-2018)

Leyland Pitt
Simon Fraser University, Canada (2016-2022)

David J. Ortinau
University of South Florida, USA (2016-2022)

Jean-Luc Herrmann
University of Lorraine, France (2016-2022)

John Ford
Old Dominion University, USA (2012-2018)

Michel Laroche
Concordia University, Canada (2012-2018)

Rosann Spiro
Indiana University, USA (2012-2018)

Adel El-Ansary
University of North Florida, USA (2014-2020)

Eli Jones
University of Arkansas, USA (2014-2020)

Linda Price
University of Arizona, USA (2014-2020)

Bodo Schleglmilch
Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration, Austria (2014-2020)

Sign In