Marketing Research Marketing Education Marketing Science
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join AMS Now
Community Search

5/23/2018 » 5/25/2018
2018 AMS Annual (46th) Conference

6/27/2018 » 6/29/2018
2018 AMS WMC Portugal

Featured Members

Harold. W. Berkman Service Award

The Harold W. Berkman Service Award recognizes long-term service to the Academy of Marketing Science and to the marketing discipline in general. The AMS Harold W. Berkman Service award is reserved for individuals who have distinguished themselves through long-term service to the Academy. The recipient will have demonstrated his/her accomplishments through their actions and statements, and will have at all times acted with integrity and high ethical standards.


The following individuals have epitomized dedication to AMS and as such, have been recognized with the prestigious Harold W. Berkman Service Award.



Jay D. Lindquist, Western Michigan University, USA


Robert A. Peterson, University of Texas, USA

    A. Coskun Samli, University of North Florida, USA


J. Tom Mentzer, University of Tennessee, USA


A. Coskun Samli, University of North Florida, USA


Joseph F. Hair, Jr., Kennesaw State University, USA


Barry J. Babin, Louisiana Tech University, USA


O.C. Ferrell, University of New Mexico, USA


John B. Ford, Old Dominion University, USA


Charles W. Lamb, Texas Christian University, USA


James R. Lumpkin, University of Texas-Tyler, USA


Sharon Beatty, University of Alabama, USA


David J. Ortinau, University of South Florida, USA

    Leyland Pitt, Simon Fraser University, USA

Sign In
Sign In securely